Oficina Correo RTyS Responsable Correo Eléctronico Encargado en Línea Correo Eléctronico
Unidad Central de Atención Empresarial unica@bocadelrio.gob.mx Mtra. Adriana Gisela González Girón agonzalez@bocadelrio.gob.mx Rosa María Armenta Macías rmacias@bocadelrio.gob.mx
Jurídico juridico@bocadelrio.gob.mx Lic. Rafael E. Excobar Torres rescobar@bocadelrio.gob.mx    
Protección Civil proteccióncivil@bocadelrio.gob.mx Lic. Alfonso García Cardona agarcia@bocadelrio.gob.mx    
Ecología ecologia@bocadelrio.gob.mx Lic. Segio Muñoz Colina smuñoz@bocadelrio.gob.mx    
Catastro catastro@bocadelrio.gob.mx Lic. Alvin Vicencio Morales avicencio@bocadelrio.gob.mx Naivi Ramirez Tejeda nramirez@bocadelrio.gob.mx
Desarrollo Social desarrollosocial@bocadelrio.gob.mx Lic. Juan Manuel Unanue Abascal junanue@bocadelrio.gob.mx María Angélica Carvallo mcarvallo@bocadelrio.gob.mx
Fomento Deportivo fomentodeportivo@bocadelrio.gob.mx Lic. José A. Salvatori Arjona jsalvatori@bocadelrio.gob.mx David R. Jimenez López djimenez@bocadelrio.gob.mx
Comercio comercio@bocadelrio.gob.mx Lic. José Luis Hernández González jhernandez@bocadelrio.gob.mx Jorge I. Chavez Bojorquez jchavez@bocadelrio.gob.mx
Obras Públicas desarrollourbano@bocadelrio.gob.mx Arq. Julio Cesar Torres Sanchez ctorres@bocadelrio.gob.mx    
Servicios Municipales serviciosmunicipales@bocadelrio.gob.mx Lic. José Carlos Torres jtorres@bocadelrio.gob.mx    
Educación educacion@bocadelrio.gob.mx Lic. Shiara Tienda Haces stienda@bocadelrio.gob.mx Ignacio López Beristain ilopez@bocadelrio.gob.mx
Registro Civil registrocivil@bocadelrio.gob.mx Lic. Basilio González bgonzalez@bocadelrio.gob.mx Nayeli Canales  
Gobernación gobernacion@bocadelrio.gob.mx Lic. Luis H. Tejeda Taibo ltejeda@bocadelrio.gob.mx; Gustavo Martinez / Antonio Alcalde gmartinez@bocadelrio.gob.mx / aalcalde@bocadelrio.gob.mx
Adquisiciones adquisiciones@bocadelrio.gob.mx Lic. Juan Castillo Rodriguez jcastillo@bocadelrio.gob.mx